Staff Directory

Name
Jason Biondi City Manager
jbiondi@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext. 102
Diane L. Cowles City Controller
814.663.7041
Keri Fink Community Center Director
kfink@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 501
Vicki Gates Police Clerk
vgates@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 301
Nick Heil Business Manager
nheil@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 108
Lisa Jordan HR/Benefits/Payroll Administrator
ljordan@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 101
Levi G. Kelly City Treasurer
lkelly@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext 105
James Lathrop Fire Chief/Code Enforcement Officer
jlathrop@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext 202
Mark Leofsky Public Works Streets, Properties & Equipment Lead Operator
mleofsky@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 401
Jerred Hodak Code Enforcement Officer
jhodak@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 8
Joanne Smith City Clerk / Office Administrator
jsmith@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext. 103
Samantha Vollentine Public Safety Administrative Assistant
svollentine@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 110