Staff Directory

Name
Jason Biondi City Manager
jbiondi@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext. 102
Diane L. Cowles City Controller
814.663.7041
Keri Fink Community Center Director
kfink@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 501
Vicki Gates Police Clerk
vgates@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 301
Nick Heil Business Manager
nheil@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 108
Donna M. Huffman City Treasurer
dhuffman@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext 104
Shirley Kuszajewski City Treasurer's Clerk
skuszajewski@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 105
Lisa Jordan Administrative Assistant
ljordan@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 101
James Lathrop Fire Chief/Code Enforcement Officer
jlathrop@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext 202
Mark Leofsky Public Works Streets, Properties & Equipment Lead Operator
mleofsky@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 401
Chris Lyon Code Enforcement Officer
clyon@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 8
Rich Shopene Chief of Police
rshopene@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 304
Joanne Smith City Clerk
jsmith@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext. 103
Yulonda Theuret Utility Clerk
ytheuret@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 106
Samantha Vollentine Utility Clerk
svollentine@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 107