Staff Directory

Name
Joanne Smith City Administrator
jsmith@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext. 103
Samantha Vollentine Executive Assistant/Open Records Officer
svollentine@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 110
Levi G. Kelly City Treasurer
lkelly@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext 105
Lydia Caparosa City Solicitor
lcaparosa@mijb.com
814.870.7665
Laura Thomas City Clerk
lthomas@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041
Michael Cherry Police Chief
mcherry@corrypa.gov
814-664-2222
Vicki Gates Police Clerk
vgates@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 301
Jerred Hodak Interim Fire Chief/Code Enforcement Officer
jhodak@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext 104
Mark Leofsky Public Works Streets, Properties & Equipment Lead Operator
mleofsky@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 401
John Nordland Waste Water Treatment Lead Operator
jnordland@corrypa.gov
814-663-2654
Keri Fink Community Center Director
kfink@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 501