Staff Directory

Name
Joanne Smith City Administrator
jsmith@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext. 102
Samantha Vollentine Executive Assistant/Open Records Officer
svollentine@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 103
Levi G. Kelly City Treasurer
lkelly@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext 105
Lydia Caparosa City Solicitor
lcaparosa@mijb.com
814.870.7665
Laura Thomas City Clerk
lthomas@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 ext 101
Michael Cherry Police Chief
mcherry@corrypa.gov
814-664-2222
Vicki Gates Police Clerk
vgates@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 301
Jerred Hodak Fire Chief/Code Enforcement Officer
jhodak@corrypa.gov
814.663.7041 ext 202
Mark Leofsky Public Works Manager
mleofsky@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 401
John Nordland Waste Water Treatment Lead Operator
jnordland@corrypa.gov
814-663-2654
Phil Conklin Code Enforcement Officer
pconklin@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 108
Keri Fink Community Center Director
kfink@corrypa.gov
814-663-7041 Ext. 501