Skip to main content

Council Members

Michael E. Baker

William J. Roche
Director of Finance and Accounts

Andrew H. Sproveri
Director of Public Safety

Jeffrey T. Fike
Director of Street and Public Improvements

Kristen D. Lindstrom
Director of Parks and Public Properties

While each Council member has a particular area of oversight, all decisions with regard to the policies and procedures within the departments are set by a majority vote of the entire council; the only exception being that the Mayor has sole authority over the police department.